Political Consultancy

Political and legal frameworks are often underestimated factors for a company’s success. As much as they can set limits, they can also open new business fields and sales markets. Political consultancy is more than political communication consultancy and affects other divisions – from general management, to marketing, sales and law up to corporate communications. Thus the task of political consultancy is the pooling of a company’s political interests and the strategical positioning towards political stakeholders.

Communications Consulting

Media coverage has a decisive impact on the reputation of companies, governments or organizations. Strategic relations to press and public help you to foster good relations to journalists and to improve your standing in the public debate. In the digital era our strategies also make use of the possibilities of dialogue-oriented communications online. Together with you, we develop long-term communication plans, tailor-made messages and work together on their implementation.

Public Diplomacy

We support foreign governments, embassies and civil society stakeholders in their communication and in their relations with German politics and society. Intercultural competence as well as long-standing experience in working for foreign political actors form the basis for our excellent communication consultancy. Together with external partners we develop market strategies for states and design communication campaigns for the repositioning or further development of their image.

Consulting & Coaching

We coach you in the direct dealing with the media and journalists and prepare you very specifically for speeches, presentations or interviews. Together with our experienced media partners we write your speeches, create your presentations or do the editing for your contributions or articles.

Events

Whether political communications, campaigns, public affairs or corporate lobbying – nothing works without the right event. With our partners we organize any kind of event for you – from small workshops and press conferences, parliamentary parties and themed exhibitions to large public (specialist) meetings and evening events.

Politische Beratung

Die politischen und rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen sind oft unterschätzte Einflussfaktoren für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Sie setzen Grenzen, können aber auch neue Geschäftsfelder und Absatzmärkte eröffnen. Politische Beratung ist mehr als politische Kommunikationsberatung und berührt auch andere Unternehmensbereiche, vom General Management über Marketing, Sales und Recht bis zur Unternehmenskommunikation. Die Aufgabe der Politischen Beratung ist die Bündelung der politischen Interessen eines Unternehmens und die strategische Positionierung gegenüber politischen Stakeholdern.

Kommunikationsberatung

Die Reputation eines Unternehmens, einer Regierung oder Organisation wird durch die mediale Berichterstattung maßgeblich beeinflusst. Eine strategisch angelegte Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit hilft Ihnen, langfristige Beziehungen zu Journalisten aufzubauen und Ihre Positionierung in der Öffentlichkeit zu verbessern. Im digitalen Zeitalter nutzen unsere nachhaltigen Strategien auch die Möglichkeiten der dialogorientierten Kommunikation im Internet. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen langfristige Kommunikationspläne, passgenaue Botschaften und arbeiten gemeinsam an der Umsetzung.

Public Diplomacy

Wir unterstützen ausländische Regierungen, Botschaften und zivilgesellschaftliche Stakeholder bei der Kommunikationsarbeit und im Umgang mit deutscher Politik und Gesellschaft. Interkulturelle Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung in der Arbeit für ausländische politische Akteure bilden die Grundlage für exzellente Kommunikationsberatung. Gemeinsam mit externen Partnern entwickeln wir Markenstrategien für Staaten und entwerfen Kommunikationskampagnen zur Neupositionierung oder Weiterentwicklung ihres Images.

Consulting & Coaching

Wir coachen Sie im persönlichen Umgang mit Medien und Journalisten und bereiten Sie ganz konkret auf Vorträge, Präsentationen oder Interviews vor. Gemeinsam mit unseren langjährig medienerfahrenen Partnern schreiben wir für Sie Reden, erstellen Präsentationen und übernehmen Redaktion und Lektorat für Namensbeiträge und Fachartikel.