Whether political communications, campaigns, public affairs or corporate lobbying – nothing works without the right event. With our partners we organize any kind of event for you – from small workshops and press conferences, parliamentary parties and themed exhibitions to large public (specialist) meetings and evening events.

Conception & Advice

From your business and communication objectives, we develop a coherent event concept. At the beginning of our consultation, we discuss your needs and identify messages from it, we define target groups and then develop appropriate proposals for the form of the event. Based on the concept, we design a budget plan – in the end you decide which parts of the concept you want to realize with us.

Realization

We support you in every aspect of the technical implementation of your event. We take over the search for a suitable location, acquire external service providers and monitor their activities. We also coordinate preparations on site and ensure a smooth operation of the event while it takes place.

Guest Speakers, Presenters and Artists

Tailored to your specific target groups, we create guest and participant lists and through appropriate marketing strategies we advertise effectively for the attendance of your event. Based on your requirements, we create a framework program for which we find appropriate speakers, moderators or artists. We work together with some of the most renowned speakers agencies in Germany.

Live Communication

In order to achieve optimal communication efficiency, we provide the appropriate media coverage. We take care of inviting the press and of on-site handling, produce video and audio material for later use, or stream live on the Internet.

Ob politische Kommunikation, Kampagnen, Public Affairs oder Corporate Lobbying – nichts geht ohne das passende Event. Mit unseren Partnern organisieren wir für Sie jede Form von Veranstaltung – vom kleinen Workshop über Pressekonferenzen, parlamentarische Abende und themenbezogene Ausstellungen bis hin zu großen (fach-)öffentlichen Tagungen und Abendveranstaltungen.

 

Konzeption & Beratung

Aus Ihren Unternehmens- und Kommunikationszielen erarbeiten wir ein stimmiges Veranstaltungskonzept. Zu Beginn unserer Beratung erörtern wir Ihren Bedarf und erarbeiten daraus Botschaften, definieren Zielgruppen und entwickeln anschließend passende Vorschläge für die Form des Events. Anhand des Konzepts entwerfen wir einen Budgetplan – Sie entscheiden dann,  welche Teile des Konzepts Sie mit uns realisieren wollen.

Realisierung

Wir betreuen Sie bei der kompletten technischen Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Wir übernehmen die Suche nach einer geeigneten Lokalität, akquirieren externe Dienstleister und überwachen deren Tätigkeit. Zudem koordinieren wir die Vorbereitungen vor Ort und sorgen während des Events für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Gäste, Referenten, Moderatoren und Künstler

Abgestimmt auf Ihre Zielgruppen erstellen wir spezifische Gäste- und Teilnehmerlisten und werben durch passende Marketingmaßnahmen für die Teilnahme an Ihrer Veranstaltung. Basierend auf Ihren Wünschen erstellen wir ein Rahmenprogramm, für das wir geeignete Referenten, Moderatoren oder Künstler finden. Dabei arbeiten wir mit einigen der renommiertesten Referentenagenturen in Deutschland zusammen.

Live Kommunikation

Um eine optimale Kommunikationswirkung zu erreichen, sorgen wir durch die geeignete mediale Verbreitung. Wir kümmern uns um die Einladung der Presse und das Handling vor Ort, produzieren Bild- und Tonmaterial für die spätere Verwendung oder streamen live ins Internet.