Media coverage has a decisive impact on the reputation of companies, governments or organizations. Strategic relations to press and public help you to foster good relations to journalists and to improve your standing in the public debate. In the digital era our strategies also make use of the possibilities of dialogue-oriented communications online. Together with you, we develop long-term communication plans, tailor-made messages and work together on their implementation.

Press & Public Relations

dicomm advisors offers you consultancy and support when conceptualizing and conducting your relations to press and public. We create communications strategies and action plans, which we implement together with you. To this end, we also offer your press office competent support on a daily basis. This includes, among others the management of your contact registers, the contact to relevant editorial departments, and the answering of incoming requests.

Media Monitoring & -Analysis

Our monitoring- and analysis-services help you to understand current debates and to improve them in your interest. Dicomm advisors screens for you all media, from daily press, magazines, specialist journals, TV & radio, online sources to social media – all on a daily basis. We use the collected data for qualitative and quantitative analyses of your reputation, as well as to measure the impact of our communication efforts.

Crisis Communications

We support you in all phases of crisis communication. We create an early warning system for you and assess all potential risks prior to a crisis. We develop communication plans and crisis manuals and test those in crisis-simulations. After a crisis, we evaluate the impact of our crisis communication, improve preventive measures and work on your public repositioning and the rebuilding of trust.

Die Reputation eines Unternehmens, einer Regierung oder Organisation wird durch die mediale Berichterstattung maßgeblich beeinflusst. Eine strategisch angelegte Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit hilft Ihnen, langfristige Beziehungen zu Journalisten aufzubauen und Ihre Positionierung in der Öffentlichkeit zu verbessern. Im digitalen Zeitalter nutzen unsere nachhaltigen Strategien auch die Möglichkeiten der dialogorientierten Kommunikation im Internet. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen langfristige Kommunikationspläne, passgenaue Botschaften und arbeiten gemeinsam an der Umsetzung.

Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Die dicomm group bietet Ihnen Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Wir erstellen Kommunikationsstrategien und Maßnahmenpläne, die wir gemeinsam umsetzen. Ihrer Pressestelle bieten wir dazu kompetente Hilfestellung im Tagesgeschäft. Dazu zählen u.a. die Pflege Ihrer Kontaktdatenbank, die Ansprache relevanter Redaktionen und die Beantwortung eingehender Anfragen.

Medienmonitoring & -analysen

Unsere Beobachtungsdienstleistungen und Medienanalysen helfen Ihnen dabei, die Berichterstattung zu verstehen und in Ihrem Sinne zu verbessern. dicomm advisors untersucht für Sie jeden Tag das gesamte Medienspektrum, von Tageszeitungen, (Fach-)Zeitschriften, TV & Hörfunk und redaktionellen Onlinequellen bis hin zu Social Media Seiten. Die gewonnenen Daten nutzen wir für die qualitative und quantitative Evaluation Ihrer Reputation und der Wirkung Ihrer Kommunikationsarbeit.

Krisenkommunikation

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen der Krisenkommunikation. Wir schaffen für Sie ein Frühwarnsystem und bewerten schon vor einer Krise potentielle Risiken. Wir entwickeln Kommunikationspläne und Krisenhandbücher und testen diese in Krisensimulationen. Im Ernstfall beraten und begleiten wir Sie bei der konkreten Reaktion. Nach der Krise evaluieren wir die Wirkung der Krisenkommunikation, verbessern die präventiven Maßnahmen und arbeiten an Ihrer öffentlichen Neupositionierung und am Aufbau von neuem Vertrauen.